Today 2 Years Ago

Ah, so fast that I don’t realize that now I have been here in Qatar for two years.
“I am surprised you’re still there, Wahyu” said my friend.

Good living, good work environment, nice boss, family is happy, a lot of good friends. What could you ask more?

When my friends congratulated me for this two year living in Qatar, I asked them not to pray for me to leave this thing.

“Despite all grains of sands in my shoes, I am still enjoying life, work, and exploration here”

Today two years ago, I was onboard Qatar Airways, flew to Doha for a new episode. Now, two years of life episode have been written. What happen next? Wallahua’lam. My task is to plan, to execute it, to make any possible efforts, and to pray for it. Hope that Allah gives me and my family the best. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Today 2 Years Ago”

  1. Salam kenal,saya dari Malang dan Suami dari German. kami baru pindah di sini beberapa hari dan pingin sekali punya banyak teman orang Indonesia untuk teman curhat dan silaturahmi.
    Kami tinggal di Beverly Hills ( Al Rayyan ).

    Semoga di balas salam perkenalan saya dan terimakasih.

    Salam hangat di negri orang

    Inda

    1. Ibu Inda, selamat datang di Qatar ya Bu. Semoga betah di sini. Insya Allah di sini banyak teman dan banyak kegiatan. DI Beverly Hills Rayaan ada 2-3 orang Indonesia setidaknya. Ada Pak Oki Musakti dari QP. Saya sarankan ibu ikut milist tentangqatar biar update info kegiatan teman-teman. Kalau suami hobi mancing dan offroad bisa gabung dengan saya dan teman-teman. Sampaikan salam kepada suami.
      Salam kenal juga dari saya dan keluarga.

Comments are closed.