Promoted!

Today is probably one of my happiest day. After verbal notification and rumours flying around, I received a formal letter this morning about my promotion from Senior to Lead, 2 years and 10 months since I joined Qatargas . Good thing is it is with effect from 1st July 2011.  All praises to Allah. Alhamdulillah.

Below is my thank you letter to my bosses. Feel free to copy 🙂

—–

Dear XYZ,

I received the formal letter about my promotion this morning.

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate this recent promotion to Lead Loss Prevention Engineer. I  (and of course my family) are very pleased to accept this promotion.

I want to thank you for the expression of confidence in my abilities that you have exhibited by this gesture and will certainly do my very best, with the same or even more dedication as always, not to disappoint you and the organization. I am looking forward to my new responsibilities. I assure you that I would definitely be a value-added addition to SEQ Department and Qatargas.

I am truly grateful for your continuous  support.

Sincerely yours,

5 thoughts on “Promoted!”

Comments are closed.