Please help vote – An appeal from my Fathan

Fathan Raedaya, my youngest son, participated in Anchor (milk) NZ Challenge. He has drawn a very nice picture of New Zealand farm, hoping winning a ticket to a real farm in NZ. He dreams to go there. He’s got nice stories from his NZ teachers at his school, Al Khor International School, British Stream.

He asked me if I can help him with an appeal for voting his drawing from my blog readers

Dear Readers, please help vote Fathan’s drawing:

http://213.42.118.91/Anchor/Vote.aspx?Id=1277

Fathan Anchor Drawing

We can’t give you much in return. Probably a nice travelog from there Insha Allah? and for sure a big big thanks!

9 thoughts on “Please help vote – An appeal from my Fathan”

  1. Fathan is schooling at Al Khor International School British Stream….Thanks again!

Comments are closed.