Half-million mark

This blog has reached a half-million mark of hits few days ago since it was made public in October 2008. Wow! Thanks readers!

The blog has revolutioned throughout the last 4 years. From a means of communication when I was away from my family, to additional mission to encourage Indonesian working in Qatar, to anything about (and what happening) in Qatar, to merely an online personal documentaries. Is it reaching its plateau? Probably yes…

Situation is a bit different than it was 4 years ago. Workloads, off-the-job activities has occupied most of my time that I can’t spare much time writing. So bad as I have so many things inside my head..

Nevertheless, writing (and accompanying photography) is still my passion.

Keep following then…..

*until the next post*

Wahyu

3 thoughts on “Half-million mark”

Comments are closed.